Thank You – Saturo Iwata

Hope you find peace on Mushroom Kingdom Iwata San.

Hope you find peace on Mushroom Kingdom (or Dream Land) Iwata San.

I had post this on Facebook last July but didn’t manage to post it on this blog. I almost forgot about this blog due to a busy schedule at work and I just rather play all of the backlog of games I have. Better late that never, I guess. Thank you Mr. Iwata for the fond memories that games made from our childhood (and present). You’ll be missed.

Leave a Reply

